Forte Femme Fatales: Take One

Album Ad

You asked for it and we listened! Now available: “Take One” by the Femme Fatales of Forte!

This CD is comprised of some of our favorite pieces to play and covers a wide assortment of styles and sounds. With everything from Delibes to Guns ‘N Roses you are sure to enjoy! Cost is $15 (shipping may be extra). Please send an email to or message us on Facebook to reserve your copy today!

Song List:
1. Palladio by Karl Jenkins
2. Excerpt from Sous le dôme épais by Léo Delibes
3. Hedwig’s Theme by John Williams
4. Gabriel’s Oboe by Ennio Morricone
5. Cantina Band by John Williams
6. The Way I Am by Ingrid Michaelson
7. Fix You by Coldplay
8. When I’m Sixty-Four by Paul McCartney
9. Secrets by Ryan Tedder
10. Say Something by A Great Big World
11. Kiss Me by Matt Slocum
12. What a Wonderful World (as perf. by) Louis Armstrong
13. Sweet Child of Mine by Guns n’ Roses
14. Perfect


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s